Remove a venue user
Remove users who no longer work at the venue.
Steps
- Open Venue settings.
- Choose People.
- Find the user.
- Use the remove or delete action if available.
- Confirm the change.
Tips
- Do this promptly when someone leaves.
Remove users who no longer work at the venue.
0 משתמשים שמצאו מאמר זה מועיל (0 הצבעות)
המאמרים הנפוצים ביותר
Powered by WHMCompleteSolution
To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behaviour or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.